luxury mobile loos in sussex

Luxury Toilet Hire for corporate & private events in the South East

Pulborough West Sussex
tel: 01798 865815
Petersfield Hampshire
tel: 01730 260330
email: info@firstclassflush.co.uk

Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4

 

 

Links

Marquees

Petworth Marquee Hire  - www.petworthmarqueeHire.co.uk
Lewes Marquee Hire -  www.lewismarquees.com
Southern Marquees -  www.southernmarquees.co.uk
Chichester Canvas - www.chicanvas.co.uk
Wigwam Marquees -  ­www.wigwammarquees.co.uk
C & G Marquees - www.candgmarquees.co.uk
Perfect Pitch Marquees -  www.perfectpitchmarquees.co.uk
Brookfield Marquees - www.brookfieldmarquees.com
West Sussex Party Marquees - www.wspmarquees.co.uk
NTC Marquees - www.ntcmarquees.co.uk

 

Catering

Red Anywhere Caterers 0845 2234472
DH Caterers 01403 730212
Barbecue & Banqueting Chef 01243 267985
Gastro Catering Ltd 01273 252541
Barn Kitchen Catering 01403 700754
Good Taste Catering 01903 722976
Buns to Banquets 01798 872333
Champion Caterers 01403 700274

 

Venues

Hollybank House - www.hollybankhouse.com
Bignor Park - www.bignorpark.co.uk
Charleston Festival - The Charleston Festival
Bartholomews Barn - www.bartholomewbarn.co.uk
Buriton Barn - www.themanorbarn.co.uk
Leconfield Estate - www.leconfieldestates.co.uk
The New Barn, Cot Lane, Chidham, West Sussex PO18 8SX -
Amberley Castle -  - www.amberleycastle.co.uk
Fitzleroi Barn – www.fitzleroibarn.co.uk